ChainBLX SPC Team

Karl Seelig (CEO, ChainBLX SPC)

Richard Stromback (CEO, Davos Agency SP – ChainBLX SPC)

Doug Stromback (CEO, Digital.Davos SP – ChainBLX SPC)

Anita Seelig (CFO / AML and KYC Officer, ChainBLX SPC)

David Doss (CEO, CKC SP – ChainBLX SPC

Jonathan Widro (CTO, ChainBLX)

Edgardo Serafin (COO, ChainBLX)

Fredrick Douglas (General Counsel)

Andre Berto (CEO, Caribbean Fund SP – ChainBLX SPC)

Martez House (CEO, Art Fund SP – ChainBLX SPC)

Copyright (c) ChainBLX SPC 2023

This website uses cookies in order to improve user experience. If you close this box or continue browsing on this website, we will assume you agree with this.